Points Table Of IPL 2019 Today Latest Update With Matches Result

IPL Full Meaning Indian premier league. IPL 2019 6 Season Now Running. All BPL Teams Are Good. So Every Sports Viewer Enjoy So Much IPL t20 Matches. for your Information, Total six Team join in The Indian premier league T20i Tournament. check below All 2019 Ipl Teams Introduction and Squad captain Name with Ipl points table 2019.

IPL Icon Player List

SLBPL 2019 TEAMSLeader
1 Comilla Victorians Tamim Iqbal
2 Rajshahi Kings Mustafizur Rahman.
3 Khulna TitansMahmudullah.
4 Rangpur Riders Mashrafe Mortaza.
5 Dhaka Dynamite Shakib al Hasan.
6Chittagong Vikings Mushfiqur Rahim.
7 Sylhet Super Stars Player list. Liton Das

Points Table of IPL Rule

Note: Mat mean ( matches played). Won mean (matches won). Lost mean (matches lost)). Big Bash League 2016-17 each team get 2 points for win any match. If any match draw in bbl 2016-17 each team get 1 point. Top 4 team will go the second round of Big Bash League 2017. points table of ipl 2019 1st team and 4th team played 1st semi final and point table 2nd and 3rd team played 2nd semifinal. The 2 semifinal winner played final match on 28 January.

IPL 2019 Points Table

The first team and second BPL Tem Of Six Season will face off in the Qualifier-1 with champion immediately proceeding to the BPL 2019 final Match. Another hand The 3rd and 4th placed BPL teams will Play each other in Eliminator. Who Team is winning, The Qualifier team play to before winner bpl 2019 team. see below. BPL 2019 Points table.

BPL Point Table

BPL 2019 Point Table
Rangpur Riders117414+0.69
Comilla Victorians107314+0.495
Chittagong Vikings117414-0.187
Rajshahi Kings126612-0.518
Dhaka Dynamites105510+0.958
Sylhet Sixers11478-0.067
Khulna Titans11298-1.1.65

IPL 2019 Matches Result

Date: 05/01/2019

Match no 1: Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings

Result: Chittagong Vikings won by 3 wickets

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Match no 2: Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings

Result: Dhaka Dynamites won by 83 runs

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Date: 06/01/2019

Match no 3: Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers

Result: Comilla Victorians won by 4 wickets

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Match no 4: Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders

Result: Rangpur Riders won by 8 runsVenue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka 

last few year bpl standing is given here.

Point Table of IPL – 2017 Season 5

1Comilla Victorians12930180.578
2Dhaka Dynamites12741151.631
3Khulna Titans12741150.075
4Rangpur Riders1266012-0.267
5Sylhet Sixers124719-0.429
6Rajshahi Kings124808-1.098
7Chittagong Vikings123817-0.473

point table source tigercricket.com.bd

IPL T20 Points Table 2016

1Dhaka Dynamites 1216
2Khulna Titans 1212
3Chittagong Vikings 1212
4Rajshahi Kings 1212
5Rangpur Riders 1212
6Comilla Victorians 1210
7Barisal Bulls 128

Points Table of IPL 2015

Comilla Victorians1073014+0.788
Rangpur Riders1073014+0.698
Barisal Bulls1073014+0.063
Dhaka Dynamites104408-0.010
Sylhet Superdstars103706-0.710
Chittagong Vikings102804-0.728

About Rashed zaman

I'm Rasheduzzaman Shamim. I interested in blogging. I also the local newspaper reporter. That's it. Thanks for reading my bd job vacancy Circular, BD Result Provider Post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.